January 2019

Wed Jan 9 10:30 a.m. Holy Eucharist

Thurs Jan 10 7:00 p.m. Choir Practice

Sun Jan 13 The Baptism of the Lord

8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist

10:00 a.m. Family Eucharist

Mon Jan 14 7:00 p.m. Advisory Board Meeting

Wed Jan 16 10:30 a.m. Holy Eucharist

10:30 a.m. Service at Simcoe Terrace

Thurs Jan 17 2:00 p.m. Service at the Waterford

7:00 p.m. Choir Practice

Sat Jan 19 5:00 p.m. Spaghetti Dinner

Sun Jan 20 2nd Sunday after Epiphany

8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist

10:00 a.m. Family Eucharist

Mon Jan 21 10:30 a.m. ACW Annual General Meeting

Wed Jan 23 10:30 a.m. Holy Eucharist

Thurs Jan 24 7:00 p.m. Choir Practice

Sun Jan 27 3rd Sunday after Epiphany

8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist

10:00 a.m. Family Eucharist

Wed Jan 30 10:30 a.m. Holy Eucharist

Thurs Jan 31 7:00 p.m. Choir Practice