October 2017

11 Oct 2017 - Fruit of the Spirit Bible Study (noon or 7 p.m.)
18 Nov 2017 - Introdction to Centering Prayer

Sun Oct 1        Seventeenth Sunday After Pentecost - Harvest Home Service

              8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist (B.C.P)

                        10:00 a.m. Family Eucharist

Mon Oct 2      10:00 a.m. Corporation Meeting

Tues Oct 3      11:00 a.m. Staff Meeting

Wed Oct 4      10:30 a.m. Holy Eucharist

                        1:00 p.m. Communion to Shut-Ins

Thurs Oct 5    7:00 p.m. Music Ministry Rehearsal

Sun Oct 8       Eighteenth Sunday After Pentecost

                        Thanksgiving Sunday

                        8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist (B.A.S.)

                        10:00 a.m. Family Eucharist

Mon Oct 9      THANKSGIVING DAY – OFFICE CLOSED

Tues Oct 10    11:00 a.m. Staff Meeting

Wed Oct 11    10:30 a.m. Holy Eucharist

                        1:00 p.m. Communion to Shut-Ins

Thurs Oct 12 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. Nottawasaga ACW Deanery Day

             7:00 p.m. Music Ministry Rehearsal

Sun Oct 15     Nineteenth Sunday After Pentecost

                        8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist (B.C.P)

                        10:00 a.m. Family Eucharist

Mon Oct 16   10:00 a.m. Corporation Meeting

Tues Oct 17    11:00 a.m. Staff Meeting

Wed Oct 18    10:30 a.m. Holy Eucharist

                        1:00 p.m. Communion to Shut-Ins

Thurs Oct 19 7:00 p.m. Music Ministry Rehearsal

Sun Oct 22     Twentieth Sunday After Pentecost

                        8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist (B.A.S)

                        10:00 a.m. Family Eucharist

Mon Oct 23   10:00 a.m. Corporation Meeting

Tues Oct 24    11:00 a.m. Staff Meeting

Wed Oct 25    10:30 a.m. Holy Eucharist

                        1:00 p.m. Communion to Shut-Ins

Thurs Oct 26 7:00 p.m. Music Ministry Rehearsal

Sat Oct 28      5:00 p.m. Spaghetti Dinner

Sun Oct 29     Twenty-First Sunday After Pentecost

                        8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist (B.A.S.)

                        10:00 a.m. Family Eucharist

Mon Oct 30   10:00 a.m. Corporation Meeting

Tues Oct 31    11:00 a.m. Staff Meeting