March 2018

Tues. March 27          11:00 a.m. – Staff Meeting

Wed. March 28          10:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist

                                    12:00 p.m.  – Bible Study: Jesus’ Final Week

                                    7:30 p.m.  – Bible Study: Jesus’ Final Week

Thurs. March 29          7:00 p.m. – Maundy  Thursday Eucharist

Fri. March 30               12:00 p.m. - Good Friday Liturgy

April 2018

Sun. Apr 1         Easter Sunday

                        8:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist (B.A.S.)

                        10:00 a.m. – Family Eucharist - Special service for the whole family

Mon. Apr 2        10:00 a.m. – Corporation Meeting

Tues. Apr 3       11:00 a.m. – Staff Meeting

Wed. Apr 4        10:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist

                        12:00 p.m.  – Bible Study: Jesus Final Week

                        7:30 p.m.  – Bible Study: Jesus Final Week

Thurs. Apr 5      7:00 p.m. – Choir Practice

Sat. Apr 7         9:00 a.m.—Trinity ‘Men’s’ Group Breakfast (all welcome)

Sun. Apr 8         2nd Sunday of Easter

                        10:00 a.m. – Family Eucharist

                        11:30 a.m.—Special Vestry Meeting

Mon. Apr 9        10:00 a.m. – Corporation Meeting

Tues. Apr 10     11:00 a.m. – Staff Meeting

Wed. Apr 11      10:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist

Thurs. Apr 12    7:00 p.m. – Choir Practice

Sun. Apr 15       3rd Sunday of Easter

                        8:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist (B.A.S.)

                        10:00 a.m. – Family Eucharist

                        4:00 p.m. Evensong & Ham Dinner

Mon. Apr 16      10:00 a.m. – Corporation Meeting

                        7:00 p.m.— Advisory Board Meeting

Tues. Apr 17     10:30 a.m.—Women’s Fellowship ACW General Meeting

                        11:00 a.m. – Staff Meeting        

Wed. Apr 18      10:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist

Thurs. Apr 19    2:00 p.m.—Holy Eucharist at The Waterford

                        7:00 p.m. – Choir Practice

Sun. Apr 22       4th Sunday of Easter

                        8:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist (B.C.P.)

                        10:00 a.m. – Family Eucharist

                        11:30 a.m.—Camp Committee meeting

Mon. Apr 23      10:00 a.m. – Corporation Meeting

Tues. Apr 24     11:00 a.m. – Staff Meeting

Wed. Apr 25      10:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist

Thurs. Apr 26    7:00 p.m. – Choir Practice

Fri. Apr 27         7:30 p.m. – Taize Service

Sat. Apr 28        5:00 p.m.—Spaghetti Supper

Sun. Apr 29       5th Sunday of Easter

                        8:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist (B.A.S.)

                        10:00 a.m. – Family Eucharist

Mon. Apr 30      10:00 a.m. – Corporation Meeting