Wed July 17 - 10:30 a.m. Holy Eucharist

10:30 a.m. - Service at Simcoe Terrace

Thurs July 18 - 2:00 p.m. Service at The Waterford

Sun July 21 - 6th Sunday after Pentecost

8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist

10:00 a.m. Family Eucharist

Wed July 24 10:30 a.m. Holy Eucharist

Sun July 28 - 7th Sunday after Pentecost

8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist

10:00 a.m. Family Eucharist

Wed July 31 - 10:30 a.m. Holy Eucharist

Sun Aug 4 8th Sunday after Pentecost/ Church BBQ

8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist

10:00 a.m. Family Eucharist

11:00 a.m. Church BBQ

Mon Aug 5 - CIVIC HOLIDAY (Office Closed)

Wed Aug 7 - 10:30 a.m. Holy Eucharist

Sun Aug 11 - 9th Sunday after Pentecost

8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist

10:00 a.m. Family Eucharist

Wed Aug 14 - 10:30 a.m. Holy Eucharist

Thurs Aug 15 - 2:00 p.m. Service at The Waterford

Sun Aug 18 - 10th Sunday after Pentecost

8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist

10:00 a.m. Family Eucharist

Wed Aug 21 - 10:30 a.m. Holy Eucharist

10:30 a.m. Service at Simcoe Terrace

Sun Aug 25 - 11th Sunday after Pentecost

8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist

10:00 a.m. Family Eucharist

Wed Aug 28 10:30 a.m. Holy Eucharist