December 2017

Wed Nov 29               10:30 a.m. - Holy Eucharist

                                    12:00 p.m. – Fruit of the Spirit Bible Study

                                    7:30 p.m. – Fruit of the Spirit Bible Study

Thurs Nov 30            7:00 p.m. – Choir Practice

Sun Dec 3         First Sunday of Advent

                          8 a.m.  – Holy Eucharist (B.A.S.)

                          10 a.m. – Family Eucharist

Mon Dec 4        10 a.m. – Corporation Meeting

Tues Dec 5       11 a.m. – Staff Meeting

Wed Dec 6        10:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist

                          12 p.m. – Fruit of the Spirit Bible Study

                          7:30 p.m. – Fruit of the Spirit Bible Study

Thurs Dec 7      7 p.m. – Choir Practice

Sun Dec 10       Second Sunday of Advent

                          8 a.m.  – Holy Eucharist (B.C.P.)

                          10 a.m. – Family Eucharist

Mon Dec 11      10 a.m. – Corporation Meeting

Tues Dec 12     11 a.m. – Staff Meeting

Wed Dec 13      10:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist

Thurs Dec 14    7 p.m. – Choir Practice

Sun Dec 17       Third Sunday of Advent

                        10 a.m. – Lessons and Carols Service (One Service)

Mon Dec 18      10 a.m. – Corporation Meeting

Tues Dec 19     11 a.m. – Staff Meeting

Wed Dec 20      10:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist

Thurs Dec 21    7 p.m. – Choir Practice

Sun Dec 24       Fourth Sunday of Advent

                          9:30 a.m. – Family Eucharist (One Service)

                          9 p.m. – Christmas Eve Service

Mon Dec 25      Christmas Day (One Service)

                           10 a.m. – Holy Eucharist

Wed Dec 27      10:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist

Thurs Dec 28    7 p.m. Choir Practice

Sun Dec 31       First Sunday After Christmas

                        9:30 a.m. – Family Eucharist

Wed Jan 3         10:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist

Thurs Jan 4       7 p.m. – Choir Practice

Sun Jan 7         Second Sunday After Christmas

               8 a.m.  – Holy Eucharist (B.A.S.)

                          10 a.m. – Family Eucharist

Mon Jan 8         10 a.m. – Corporation Meeting

Tues Jan 9        10 a.m. – Women’s ACW General Meeting

               11 a.m. – Staff Meeting

Wed Jan 10       10:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist

Thurs Jan 11     7 p.m. – Choir Practice

Sun Jan 14        Third Sunday After Christmas

              8 a.m.  – Holy Eucharist (B.C.P.)

                        10 a.m. – Family Eucharist

Mon Jan 15       10 a.m. – Corporation Meeting

Tues Jan 16      11 a.m. – Staff Meeting

Wed Jan 17       10:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist

Thurs Jan 18     7 p.m. – Choir Practice 

Sun Jan 21        Fourth Sunday After Christmas

              8 a.m.  – Holy Eucharist (B.A.S.)

                        10 a.m. – Family Eucharist

Mon Jan 22       10 a.m. – Corporation Meeting

Tues Jan 23      11 a.m. – Staff Meeting

Wed Jan 24       10:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist

Thurs Jan 25     7 p.m. – Choir Practice

Sat Jan 27        5 p.m. – Spaghetti Supper

Sun Jan 28        Fifth Sunday After Christmas

               8 a.m.  – Holy Eucharist (B.C.P.)

                         10 a.m. – Family Eucharist

Mon Jan 29       10 a.m. – Corporation Meeting

Tues Jan 30      11 a.m. – Staff Meeting

Wed Jan 31       10:30 a.m. – Holy Eucharist